Sammy Glassman

DRE: BR556225000


(602) 733-5458

Business Affiliates

Tell these Business Affiliates that We Sent You!

They will take great care of you!

 

While each of these vendors comes highly recommended,

this directory is not a guarantee of their services.

Each is a true professional in their own right and stand behind their products and services.

 

If there is a service that you need and is not on this list, please call us.

These are just a few of the vendors with which we work.

 

 

 

  

Accountant

Matthew Gaylor

Active Money Management, Inc.

602.494.7641

matthew@gaylortaxservices.com


Attorney - Divorce

Jennifer Rubin Wells

Rubin & Ansel, PLLC

480-669-0472

jennifer@rafamilylaw.com


Electrician

Adobe Electric

Tony Manfadzen

602-620-7298


Car Collission Repair

Michael's Collission

Jamie Summers

602-371-1700


Car Detailing/Paint

Jason Grossman

602-739-3372


Dentist - Pediatric 

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

2 Scottsdale Locations - Shea & 70th St. & Grayhawk

480-949-0332

 

Dentist - General

Jawman Dental

Dr. Michael Steinberg, DDS

Scottsdale Rd & Shea Blvd

480-348-1070


Financial Planning

The Barton Spector Group of Merrill Lynch

Jay Spector

480-513-6734

jay.spector@ml.com


Fireplace/Chimney Cleaning & Repair

Doug Reiter

928-606-5838 or 480-941-6883


Handyman

Pete Lavallee

602-918-4777

pete@mrhandyaz.com


Curt Moser

480-309-5007

 

Home Cleaning

Lupita Amparano

480-495-1457


Angelica Ruiz

602-373-9561


Home Security

Safeguard security logo

Safeguard Security

Chris Grass

480-745-5369


Landscaping

Angel Luna

602-318-9597


Lenders 


Citywide Home Loans

Brannon Bartley

602-402-7520

bbartley@citywidehomeloans.com


Fairway Mortgage

Nina Brinkley

214-549-2335

nina.brinkley@fairwaymc.com


Jon Mount

480-228-6104

jon.mount@fairwaymc.com


Johnson Bank Logo

Johnson Bank

Michael Nelson

602-381-2143

mnelson@johnsonbank.com


Northpointe Bank

Bryan Yaninek

719-499-9000

bryan.yaninek@northpointe.com


VIP Mortgage

VIP Mortgage

Russel Gundlach

480-580-9073

russelg@vipmtginc.com


Life Insurance/Disability Insurance

MassMutual Arizona

Usman Nabi

267-626-6549

unabi@financialguide.com

 

Medical - Pediatrician

Camelback Pediatrics

44th St & Camelback Rd

602-84-3120


Medical - Family Medicine

Mountain View Family Physician

Dr. Jennifer Smith

44th St. & Camelback Rd.

602-224-9128


Moving & Storage

Muscular Moving Men logo

Muscular Moving Men

Justin Hodge

602-320-5204

 

Orthodontist

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

2 Scottsdale Locations - Shea & 70th St. & Grayhawk

480-949-0332


Painter

Stan Shuck

602-410-4078


Plumber

The Plumber's Joint

Arlan Potter

480-228-2002


Pool Service

Jeremy

602-502-9091

 

Sprinkler Repair

Roland Nelson

602-569-7881

 

Title/Escrow

FATCO logo

First American Title Company

Christin Dockery

602.685.7470

ctdockery@firstam.com


Window Cleaning

Anthony Parks

602-405-8902