Ruth Zellez

DRE No: SA510374000


(602) 989-8979

Real Estate Tips

 
Shopping
 
5th Avenue Shops of Scottsdale   http://5thavenuescottsdale.com/
El Pedregal   http://www.theboulders.com/el-pedregal.html
Kierland Commons   http://www.kierlandcommons.com
Old Town Scottsdale   http://www.experiencescottsdale.com/explore-by-area/downtown/
Scottsdale Fashion Square   http://www.fashionsquare.com
Scottsdale Pavilions   http://www.thepavilionsattalkingstick.com/
Scottsdale Promenade   http://www.scottsdalepromenade.com/
Scottsdale Quarter   http://www.scottsdalequarter.com/directory/shop/2138212949
Scottsdale Waterfront   http://scottsdalewaterfrontshopping.com/scottsdale.html
The Shops at Hilton Village   http://www.hiltonvillage.com/
The Shops Gainey Village   http://theshopsgaineyvillage.com/
 
Town Governments
 
City of Scottsdale   http://www.scottsdaleaz.gov/
Paradise Valley   http://www.ci.paradise-valley.az.us/
Town of Carefree   http://www.carefree.org/
Town of Fountain Hills   http://www.fh.az.gov/
 
Utilities
 
Arizona Public Service (APS)   https://www.aps.com/en/residential/Pages/home.aspx
Century Link   http://www.centurylink.com/
Cox Communications   http://www.cox.com
Salt River Project   https://www.srpnet.com/
Southwest Gas   http://www.southwestgas.com/
 
Miscellaneous
 
Saint Mary's Basilica   http://www.saintmarysbasilica.org