Eric Brown

LICENSE: FA100071394


(720) 404-3888

References

LENDERS

Caitlin Laws

Nova Home Loans
PHONE: 720-279-5980 EMAIL: Caitlin.Laws@novahomeloans.com

Nicole Rueth

Fairway Mortgage
PHONE: 303-214-6393 EMAIL: NRueth@FairwayMC.com

Shereen Muckerman

CMG Financial
PHONE: 630-946-4117 EMAIL: smuckerman@cmgfi.com

Vince Reece

Plum Creek Funding
PHONE: 303-840-0966 EMAIL: vince@plumcreekfunding.com

TITLE COMPANY

Becca Strang

First Integrity Title Company
PHONE: 262-352-1218 EMAIL: beccas@firstintegritytitle.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Martin Brieseno

Briseno Home Inspections
PHONE: 720-270-7467 . EMAIL: martin@brisenohomeinspections.com

Mike Bruchs

Home Team Inspection Services
PHONE: 303-720-7362 EMAIL: mikebruchs@hometeam.com