Nicole Galluzzo

LICENSE: FA40024346


(303) 902-1091

Title

Heritage Title Company                                               First American TItle - Homebuilder Services
Orena Walker                                                                 Erin Winfield
303-985-7007                                                                 720-341-4894
owalker@heritagetco.com                                              ewinfield@firstam.com

 

First Integrity Title Company
Heather Aragon
303-209-0346
HAragon@firstintegritytitle.com


Land Title                                                                      MOBILE NOTARY

Liza Sierra                                                                      Carolina Mikita
303-324-4657                                                                 303-229-0451
liza@ltgc.com                                                                 carolinamikita@gmail.com

 

First American Title Insurance Company
Tracy Lyn Richter
720-418-8642
trichter@firsam.com

 

Colorado Escrow & Title
Rachel Hill
303-752-6470
rachel@coloescrow.com