Robert Anema

LICENSE: EA000242101


(303) 887-4000

Preferred Vendors

Below is a list of professionals.  Please do your research and choose the vendor best for you, whether they're on this list or not.

 

ASBESTOS REMOVAL
Asbestos Abatement Inc / Joel Egelman / 303-794-4450 / www.asbestosfree.com

 

ATTORNEY - ESTATE & PROBATE PLANNING

Althaus Law / Jeff Althaus / 720-340-2783 / www.althauslaw.com / jeff@althauslaw.com


ATTORNEY -  REAL ESTATE
Joel Moritz (Moritz Law LLC; 303-586-5004; jmoritz@moritzlaw.net 
Kristen Schelwat -- 720-252-6764; 
Don Slavin 303-225-4308 dslavinpc@msn.com 
Phillip Less 303-424-4486 Arvada 
John Bradley 303-384-9228 Golden 
John Lobus 303-232-5606 (Lakewood)

 

ATTORNEY - PERSONAL INJURY
Law Office of Mark P. Miller / Mark Miller / 303-922-5900 / www.markpmillerlaw.com


AUTOMOTIVE BROKER
HM Brown / Jeremy Gerber / 303-414-7735 / www.hmbrown.com / jgerber@hmbrown.com


BOOKKEEPER

KRD Tax & Consulting, LLC / Kristi Garcia / 720-524-4063 / www.krdtax.com / Kristi@krdtax.com


CHEF/CATERING
Dave Straus / 303-809-1042

 

A Gift of Thyme / Barbara Crispin / 303-842-9991 / www.agiftofthymepersonalchef.com


CHIMNEY SERVICES
Goodrich Chimney Service / Samantha Goodrich / 303-233-1307 / www.goodrichchimney.com


CHIROPRACTOR

Roxanne Wagner / Comprehensive Chiropractic, Lakewood / 

 

CLEANING: RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL
Robinson Custom Cleaning / Janelle Robinson / 720-240-8923 / robinsoncustomcleaning.com / robinsoncustomcleaning@gmail.com

 

COMPUTER SERVICES
Accurate Computer & Network Tech / Rob Jones / 303-952-5044 / www.goacnt.com / robjones@goacnt.com


CONCRETE
Bravado LLC / Natalie Dustman / 309-287-5921 / bravadodenver.com

 

CPA

Jeff Orkin, CPA / 303-750-2955 / JOrkinCPA@aol.com 


Lindeberg & Associates, P.C. / Brad Lindeberg / 303-424-0314x102 / www.la-cpas.com / brad@la-cpas.com

 

ELECTRICIAN
SJO Electric LLC / Natalie Marsh / 303-400-4321 / www.sjoelectric.com / nmarsh@sjoelectric.com


ELECTRONICS INSTALLATION / HOME THEATRE
Streamline Communication / Eric Siebert / 303-985-8404 / www.hdtvdenver.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Weatherstone Capital Management / Daniel Graff / 303-452-4374 / www.weatherstonecm.com / dgraff@weatherstonecm.com


FLOORING
Simply Floors / Buddy Mitchell / 303-456-4660 / www.simplyfloorsinc.com / buddy@simplyfloorsinc.com


GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Toro Contracting / Carrie Torres / 720-537-1744 / www.torocontractingllc.com / carrie.torocontracting@yahoo.com


GLASS COMPANY
United Glass Service / Richard Stef / 303-343-2185 / www.unitedglassaurora.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES
Lightning Tree Creative Media / Abby Gerber / 303-524-4211 / www.ltcmedia.com / abbyg@ltcmedia.com

 

HANDYMAN
Peak2Peak Connect LLC / Brian Valentine / 720-447-5995 / brian@peak2peakconnect.com

 

A Master’s Hand, LLC / Jim Bartlett / 720-468-3225 / www.amastershands.com

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Monica Edwards / 720-338-2586 / msmonicaedwards@icloud.com


HOME INSPECTORS
Homerun Inspections / Rob Wood / 303-948-9892

 

Pillar to Post / Marshall Mayer / 303-282-5186 or 303-258-6491


HOME STAGING & INTERIOR DESIGN
Simply Finished Spaces / Stephanie Groutas / 512-699-4809 / www.simplyfinishedspaces.com


HVAC
Knight Mechanical / Aaron Quintana / 720-537-4673 / www.knightmechanicalhvac.com / aquintana@knight-mechanical.com


INSURANCE - COMMERCIAL
Rocky Mountain Insurance Professionals / Randall Phillips / 303-758-1850


INSURANCE - PROPERTY & CASUALTY
Shelter Insurance / Rebecca Webster / 303-421-4500 / www.shelterinsurance.com / ebuehler@shelterinsurance.com


LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

Metscape Landscape Services / Desmond Wisniski / 303-681-6543 / www.metscapeservices.com


LOCKSMITH
Broadway Lock and Key, LLC / Lucas Pyle / 303-578-8539 / broadwaylockandkey.com

 

Brothers Locksmith Services / Christopher Thomas / 720-447-7348


MORTGAGES
Fairway Independent Mortgage / R J Baxter / rjbaxter1234@gmail.com / 303-670-0137

 

American Dream Mortgage / Dale Seaman / 303-929-8991 / dale@daleseaman.com

 

Guild Mortgage / Rebecca Hansen / 303-884-8481 / RebeccaH@GuildMortgage.net 


Wells Fargo / Logan Collins / 719-964-0268 / Logan.M.Collins@WellsFargo.com

 

ONLINE MARKETING

Subsilio Consulting, LLC / Denny Basham / 720-336-4737 / www.subsilioconsulting.com


ORGANIZATION
Miters Touch / Billy Rediess / 303-595-9464 / miterstouch.com


PAINTER
Paint Denver / David Urbont / 303-800-7575 / www.paintdenver.com / durbont@paintdenver.com

 

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Let Me Help You / Ashleigh Sims / 720-737-5324 / letmehelpyou.today


PEST CONTROL
Pest Solutions Plus / Glenn Simon / 720-583-0158 / www.pestsolutionsplus.com


PHYSICAL THERAPY
Empower PT & Wellness / Casey Murphy / 720-722-0685 / www.empowerptandwellness.com / casey@empowerptandwellness.com


PLUMBER
Knight Mechanical / Matt McCarty / 720-537-4673 / www.knightmechanicalhvac.com / mmccarty@knight-mechanical.com


PRINTING SERVICES
Victory Print & Design / Greg Karis / 303-233-1400 / www.bizcardprintingdenver.com / gkaris@victoryprintdesign.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
A.T. Smith & Co / Scott Sorensen / 303-233-3976x22 / www.atsmithco.com / ssorensen@atsmithco.com

 

RADON

Reliant Radon Solutions / Steve Shaw / sashaw8@gmail.com

Micro Clean Air Solutions    
Ace Radon  
Rocky Mtn Radon

Radon Safety LLC / 303-462-5000 / Rich Lloyd


ROOFING
Advanced Exteriors / Mike Toth / 303-756-7663 / www.advancedexteriors.com / miket@advancedexteriors.com


TRAVEL AGENT
All Inclusive Vacations / Thea Foley / 303-238-7111 / www.all-inclusivevacations.com


TREE SERVICES
Preservation Tree Care / Jon Carleton / 303-761-1088 / www.preservationtreecare.net

 

WEBSITE DESIGN
Call to Action Alliance / Dru Shockley / 303-783-5760 / calltoactionalliance.com


WINDOW CLEANING
Ease Your Panes / David Ennis / 720-477-3273 / www.easeyourpanes.com


WINDOW TREATMENTS
Tom Baumann Enterprises / Tom Baumann / 303-589-9022 / tombaumannbuilt@gmail.com

 

Blind Corners & Curves / Chris Armenta / 303-755-5000 / www.bccblinds.com